This is literally the best – the wildest – rallycross track in the existence of the history of rallycross.


Nitro Rallycross joined the fray in 2018 and immediately made waves. Rallycross was ripe for the Nitro World Games treatment, and the result was nothing short of game-changing, with a custom built track that featured the biggest man-made jump in rallycross history.

The event draws top drivers, including Tanner FoustScott SpeedKen BlockTimmy HansenMattias Ekstrom, and Travis Pastrana. In 2018, Hansen, Ekstrom, and Foust stood atop the first-ever NRX podium. In 2019, brothers Kevin and Timmy Hansen finished first and third, and Patrik Sandell earned second.

Future NRX events will surely build upon the progression and excitement of the first year, so make sure you keep an eye on Nitro Rallycross.

Created by Nitro Circus and action sports icon Travis Pastrana, Nitro Rallycross sees the world’s best drivers take on racing’s most epic tracks.