August 23, 2019
Cabot Bigham Nitro Rallycross

2019 Nitro Rallycross Highlights

For the second time in as many years a Hansen stood atop the podium when the dust settled on the Nitro Rallycross track. But this year, it was Kevin Hansen, the only driver in the NRX championship race who didn’t enter last year.
Read More

Get Your Seat!

Book for your seat before it's too rate. We provide variety of ticket options. [gdlr_space height="27px"] [gdlr_button href="" target="_self" size="small" background="#f2381a" color="#ffffff" with_border="yes" border_color="#a1301e"]Check Out Tickets![/gdlr_button]

Gallery From Last Year

[gdlr_space height="30px"]